Electrical Engineering Curriculum Implementation Team

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Ye' Lwin	Chief Engineer	Chairman
	Oo	Electricity Supply Enterprise	
		Ministry of Electricity And Energy	
2	Dr Aanni Ko	Associate Professor	Member
		TVET Teacher Training Institute of Myanmar	
		(TTTI)	
		Ministry of Education	
3	U Nay Lin Oo	Demonstrator	Member
		Government Technological School (GTHS	
		Naypyitaw)	
		Ministry of Education	
4	Dr.Kyaw San	Principal	Member
	Win	Government Technological Institute (Thayet)	
		Ministry of Education	
5	Daw Ngu War	Assistant Director	Member
	Во Во	Technological Development Department	
		Directorate of Industrial Collaboration	
		Ministry of planning, Finance and Industry	
6	Daw Tin Moe	Deputy Director	Member
	Win	Department of Labour	
		Ministry of Labour, Immigration and Population	
7	U Kyaw Myat	MD	Member
	Khaing	KMTH Engineering Co., Ltd	
8	U Aung Tun	Assistant Lecturer	Member
		Government Technological School (Mandalay)	
		Ministry of Education	
9	U Myo Min	Sakura Insein	Secretary
	Soe		
10	U Sein Bo Win	Assistant Lecturer	Joint-Secretary
		Government Technological Institute (Insein)	
		Ministry of Education	